The one and only answer!
Do you have a question
about our Echte Boter?
We are happy to answer your questions about our butter. Please check our frequently asked questions below. Is your question not listed, or do you have a comment or suggestion; or would you like to work together, then please contact us.
Echte Boter is made from milk and contains the allergen cows’ milk protein. Milk contains lactose and can contribute to lactose intolerance.
Yes, Echte Boter is halal certified.
Echte Boter is also available in a 2 kg tub or in a 5 kg carton. These bulk packs are available at most (catering) wholesalers.